MVM Thanjavur maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Thanjavur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Thanjavur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Thanjavur  Pincipal   Mrs.  R.  Anitha  
M.Sc, B.Ed, M.L.IS, M.Phil
Principal of MVM, Thanjavur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Key Board 1
Principal 1
Accountant 1
Bharathanatiyam & Arts 1
Guitar 1
Roll Ball 1
Activity Teacher 1
Judo/Gymnastics 1
Mirthangam 1

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. R. Anitha  Principal M.Sc, B.Ed, M.L.IS, M.Phil
2  Mr. Dina Nath Patel TGT M.Sc, B.Ed
3    A. Srividya  TGT M.Sc, B.Ed, M.Phil
4   S. Indiragandhi  TGT M.C.A, M.Ed
5   R. Sayee Kanchana TGT B.Sc, B.Ed
6   S. Neela  TGT M.A, B.Ed / B.A Music
7   K. H. Chandrakala TGT M.A, B.Ed
8   S. Bhuvaneswari  TGT M.A, B.Ed
9   S. Gajapriya  TGT M.Sc, B.Ed
10   P. Shanthi  PRT B.Sc, B.Ed
11   J. Manokar  PTI B.Sc, M.PEd
12   N. Thenmozhi  TGT M.Sc, M.LIS
13   Pushpa Patel  PRT B.Sc, B.Ed
14   R. Lathamaheswari  PRT B.Sc, B.Ed
15   V. S. Nirmala PRT M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil
16   N. Geethalakshmi  PRT M.Sc, B.Ed
17   J. Saritha  PRT B.Lit, B.Ed
18   V. Renganathan  PRT M.Sc, M.Ed, M.Phil
19   S. Kalaichelvi  PRT B.Sc, B.Ed
20   K. Vaishnavi Shridhar PT/TGT M.Tech
21   M. Devaki  PT/PRT M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed
22   S. Saranya  PT/PRT B.A, B.Ed
23   S. Sudha  PT/PRT, B.Ed
24   R. Sivaranjani  PT/PRT, M.phill, B.Ed
25   N. Krishna Bharathi PT/PRT B.Com, MBA, HDFC, DIP
26   K. Parameswari   PT/PRT M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed
27   L. Nalini  PT/PRT B.A, B.Ed
28   P. Sarathi  PT/PRT B.A, B.Ed
29   A. Leela  PT/PRT M.Sc, P.hd
30   K. Sundari  PT/PRT M.Sc, M.Ed
31   Dhanalakshmi   PRT M.A,B.Ed
32   P.M. Monisha    PT/PRT M.A, B.Ed
33   R. Rathika   PT/PRT M.Sc,B.Ed
34   M. Kavitha   PT/PRT M.Sc, B.Ed
35   T. Ponmani   PT/PRT M.A, Lit
36   B. Kalaiyarasi   PT/PRT M.A,M.PHIL, PGDCA
37   R Ramya   PT/PRT M.SC, B.Ed
38   R. Sivarajani   PT/PRT M.Sc., M.Phil.,B.Ed
39   S. Sathiya   PT/PRT B.Sc.B.Ed
40   B. Manjula   PT/PRT B.Sc, B.A,B.Ed
41   K. Mathiyazagan   UDC B.Com
42   C. Shanthi    Accountant M.Com B.Ed.
43   K. Kamatchi    Activity Teacher M.A. Mphil.
44   T. Ananda Raman   Key Board Gurukkulam
45   J. Jos Bruno   Roll Ball HSC
46   G. Ramamoorthy   Mirthangam
47   G. Karthik Kanna   Guitar ITI & Diploma in Gitar Performance
48   N. Nageswara Rao   Judo/Gymnastics B.A
49   N. Krishna Bharathy   Bharathanatiyam & Arts MBA,Diploma in Dance & Drawing
50   Kanniga Settue   PT/PRT M.A,B.Ed, PGDCA
51   Sangeetha Ramadoss   PT/PRT M.Sc.M.PEd
52   Shalini Theevathilaga   PT/PRT M.Sc,M.Ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Indian Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
7th Cross,T.P.S Nagar
Medical college Road, Medical college
Thanjavur (613007) - TamilNadu
: 04362 - 279661